Consolidates several source Accounts' information into one target Account. Any Inquiry, Verification, Report and Document associated with the source Account will be transferred over to the destination Account. However, the Account's attributes will not be transferred. After consolidation, you can update the destination Account's attributes using the Account update endpoint.
This endpoint can be used to clean up duplicate Accounts.
Note: A source account can only be consolidated once. Afterwards, the source account will be archived.